We believe in the following Biblical doctrines, and agree to hold and maintain them by faith:

1-The Trinity:

There is only one God who is infinitely perfect, the Creator, Preserver, and Governor of all things. Existing eternally in three persons – Father, Son and Holy Spirit – the same in essence and equal in attributes.

2 – The Person of Christ:

Jesus Christ was begotten of the Holy Spirit, born of the virgin Mary and is true God and true man. He died upon the cross, the just for the unjust, as a substitutionary sacrifice, and all who believe in Him are justified on the grounds of His shed blood. He arose from the dead in bodily form according to the scriptures, and He sits now at the Right Hand of the Majesty on High as our great High Priest.

3 – The Scriptures:

The Old and New testaments are verbally and plenarily inspired by God, infallible, inerrant and a complete revelation of His will for the salvation of mankind. They constitute the divine and only rule of Christian faith and practice.

4 – The Depravity of Mankind:

Total ruin and depravity of mankind by nature through the fall, whereby mankind has lost all ability of will to any spiritual good accompanying salvation. So mankind is not able by his own strength to convert himself.

5 – Salvation:

Salvation is by grace through faith alone, for this is the gift of God, and that all who repent of their sin, believe in, and receive by faith the Lord Jesus Christ, are born again of the Holy Spirit. They are justified before God being made righteous in His sight.

6 – Election and Calling:

The election and effectual calling of all God’s true people to salvation through Jesus Christ.

7 – Eternal Security of God’s People:

All of God’s people will persevere to the end, and neither totally nor finally falls from the state of Grace.

8 – The Final Resurrection:

The resurrection of the Dead, both just and unjust, to final judgement; the eternal punishment of the wicked, and the eternal salvation of the righteous.

9 – The Ordinances:

Baptism and Communion are the only two Ordinances, which are ordained by Christ Himself to be duly observed by the Church.


The Baptism of believers is only upon profession of faith in Christ, and immersion in water in the name of the Father, Son and Holy Spirit.


The Ordinance of the Lord’s Supper shall be regularly and reverently observed by all those who have received the Lord Jesus Christ by faith.

12 – The Church:

The universal church consists of all those who believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, are redeemed through His blood, and are born again of the Holy Spirit. Christ is the Head of the Body, the Church, which has been commissioned by Him to go into all the world as a witness, preaching the Gospel to all nations.

The Local Church is a body of believers in Christ who are joined together for the worship of God, for edification through the Word of God, for prayer, fellowship, the proclamation of the Gospel, and observance of the ordinances of baptism and the Lord’s Supper, and members of the church will consent to walk together according to the example of Christ, giving up themselves to the Lord, and toward one another, by the will of God, in subjection to the authority of the Word of God.

13 – Baptism of the Holy Spirit:

There is one Baptism of the Holy Spirit upon conversion into the body of Christ. We receive his continued filling as we yield ourselves in subjection to Christ.

14 – The Second Coming:

The bodily return of the Lord Jesus Christ to receive us unto Himself and take us to live with Him in heaven. This is the believer’s blessed hope, which is a vital truth and is an incentive to holy living and faithful service.